Companies in order to meet the needs of customers fast delivery, in particular the establishment of a urgent model production line, 1-2 layers of the fastest 24 hours, 4-8 layers of the fastest 48 hours. Minimum mechanical aperture 0. 15MM, minimum line width 3MIL.
Tel:0086-755-26055813
Fax:0086-755-26055946
Technical:13480652916 Mr chen
Hotline:13715293763 Miss wu
Address:Bld60,Zhongwu Industrial Park,Xixiang,Baoan,Shenzhen,China
Mail:624991@163.COM
Website:www.xcepcb.com
Quality Management

Quality Management

Quality Management

        Shenzhen Xin Chenger Electronics Co., Ltd. are strictly in accordance with test production GB / T19001-2000idt ISO9001: 2000 "Quality Management System" standard established a quality management system. And in March 2006 we received ISO9001 quality management system certification.

        At present, Shenzhen Xin Chenger Electronics Co., Ltd. , the full implementation of "5S" activities, but also according to GB / T19001-2000idt ISO9001: 2000 "Quality Management System" ,establishment of a set of incoming inspection , process control to finished product testing, after-sales service quality guarantee system. So the inherent quality and reliability are fully protected.
        Our manufacture are mainly based on IPC and Europe PEPFAG standard; of course, customer requirements are the primary. Our PCB will be entirely in accordance with the standard provided by the customer, with the purpose of provide customers with high quality, fast, low-cost products and convenient services.

        All employees abide by"no bad production, do not pass bad, not out of bad" , take aggressive quality management, advanced management experience and learning industry strengths, become the industry's leading.

Business philosophy: to provide customers with good products and services
Quality policy: quality first ,service paramount, continuous improvement, customer satisfaction
Quality objectives:
PCB: customer complaints ≤1%
Double panel of qualified products ≥99%
Multilayer qualified products ≥98%

Link:http://xcepcb.1688.com   Microwave&RF China

Copyright © 2012 SHENZHEN XINCHENGER ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD.
Company Address:Bld60,Zhongwu Industrial Park,Xixiang,Baoan,Shenzhen,China
Tel:0755-26055813      Fax:0755-26055946
Website record number:粤ICP备12017264号

公司为了满足客户快速交货的需要,特别成立一条样板加急生产线,1-2层最快24小时,4-8层最快48小时。最小机械孔径0。15MM,最小线宽线距3MIL 。
公司电话:0755-26055813
公司传真:0755-26055946
技术支持13480652916 程先生
客户热线13715293763 吴小姐
公司地址:深圳市宝安区西乡钟屋工业区60栋
电子邮箱:624991@163.COM
公司网址:www.xcepcb.com

点击这里给我发消息   点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
品质管理

品质管理

品质管理

         深圳市鑫成尔电子有限公司工厂正试投产已严格按照GB/T19001-2000idt ISO9001:2000《质量管理体系》标准建立了质量管理体系。并于2006年3月获得了ISO9001质量管理体系认证。

        目前, 深圳市鑫成尔电子有限公司在全面推行 "5S" 活动的同时,也按GB/T19001-2000idt ISO9001:2000《质量管理体系》要求建立了一整套从来料检验、流程控制到成品检验、售后服务的品质保证体系,使得产品的内在质量和可靠性得到充分保障为了规范企业管理,保证产品质量满足顾客要求,确保企业信誉和市场竟争力。

        我们的产品制造及检验主要依据IPC标准和欧洲
PEPFAG标准;当然客户的要求是首要的,我们的PCB会完全依据客户提供的标准来制造和检验,旨在为客户提供高品质,快速度,低成本的产品和方便快捷的服务。

        全体员工以 “不生产不良、不传递不良、不流出不良” 为宗旨。采取进取的品质管理模式,以先进的管理经验和学习行业的长处,以力求达到或成为本行业的领者。

经营理念: 为客户提供满意的产品和服务
品质方针: 品质第一 服务至上 持续改进 满足客户
品质目标: PCB:客户投诉≤1%
双面板成品合格≥99%
多层成品合格≥98%

友情链接:阿里巴巴店铺


版权所有 © 2017 深圳市鑫成尔电子有限公司
公司地址:深圳市宝安区西乡钟屋工业区60栋
联系电话:0755-26055813      传真:0755-26055946
粤ICP备16129566号-1